glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

developing a weapon of mass destruction

It is in the flow of life in a dead sin cursed world 7:35 AM Monday morning. I am waking up slowly to another day in the race to develop weapons of mass destruction.

I got up this morning around 6:30 AM. I warmed up a cup of coffee in the microwave oven and have been messing with our main computer.

I have no plans for the day ahead of me. It is predicted to be a sunny day here in West Michigan. I should mow our lawn sometime this week. I might visit local thrift stores this morning. I might decide it is not worth all the trouble.

Last night I made a video for my BookTube channel and watched Masterpiece Theater and some professional football. I read before calling it a night from a book titled, 'The Book of Disquiet' by Fernando Pessoa.

I suppose there is not much else to report. Existence keeps decaying.

8:43 a.m. - 2017-09-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4