glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the story of Jesus starts with the Holy Spirit

It is in the Plan of God 9:44 AM Wednesday morning here in Holland MI.. I just put on the music of Grizzly Bear. I need some music to remind me I am not dead. I was dozing earlier, woke myself up got a cup of coffee and came here to write out a report of my morning thus far. It is a nice sunny day and I should go somewhere and walk before the sun disappears. But the problem is that I do not feel like leaving the house. Since our dog Rudy died there is no dog to walk. I hate walking by myself in a public space. I do not want to expose myself to the glare of vampires.

I got up this morning around 7 o'clock AM. I got up made a fresh pot of coffee and messed with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and read till I started passing out from a book titled, 'The Deep Things Of God how the Trinity Changes Everything' by Fred Sanders. As I was reading about the mysteries of God I started falling into a coma so I stopped reading and went into our living room and sat down in a easily chair and dozed. Now I am awake recording the life of a old bald man who needs to face he is in the Last Days.

Last night I watched PBS News and read late into the night from a book titled, 'Young Radicals In The War For American Ideals' biography by Jeremy McCarter. As I was watching PBS News our son Josiah called and we talked for awhile. In five weeks Josiah's wife Hannah will have their baby.

Carol called me yesterday late afternoon. Today Andy and Bethany move into their new home with their three small children. One can see the mountains from Beth & Andy's new home there in Denver Colorado. I like to see the mountains someday.

I have no plans for the day ahead of me. Existence keeps crawling by. I am on the fast track of fame and fortune, so why flip out, I will close wondering who will win the 700 million dollar powerball lottery.

10:10 a.m. - 2017-08-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4