glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

white light

It is 12:46 PM Sunday afternoon in the death flow May Robert E. Lee live long in our memories. Lee was a fine Christian gentleman and deserves to be remembered for his courage in the face of battle with Northern Liberals.

I got up this morning around 6 o'clock AM. I warmed myself up a cup of coffee and messed with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and read a sermon by the great Strict Baptist preacher Joseph Irons. When Carol got up I made for us a pot of oatmeal for breakfast.

While Carol was at Covenant PCA this morning I made a video for my BookTube channel and wandered the house. There is not much else to report on this sunny Sunday afternoon. These days I feel wasted and do not want to do anything but wait out Existence.

Last night I do not remember presently. It all fades to black.

I will close to drift in a sea of exhaustion.

music: Swans 'Love Of Life'

12:53 p.m. - 2017-08-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4