glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

when coming to Christ

It is in the flow of death 12:44 PM Saturday morning here where I am present occupying space and Time. It is a nice sunny day here in West Michigan. A good time to sit in a country park and dream of world peace.

Thus far we have had a day that will be forgotten. Carol and I both got up around 6:30 AM. I made for breakfast a fresh pot of coffee and then a pot of oatmeal. After I ate my oatmeal I messed with our main computer and wrote in my paper diary. We went to the Holland Farmer's Market this morning and then took a walk at Kollen Park. Carol and I had not taken a walk at Kollen Park since Rudy's death. Rudy loved running around Kollen Park. The other day we framed photos of our two deceased dogs Mack and Rudy, they were good dogs and we will forever miss them.

When we got home from our walk I ate some food and then messed with my books. So has gone by Time. Not much else to report this afternoon. I have not read anything this morning.

Last night is already forgotten. I suppose I will close to drift. Lately I seem to be out of it. Do not feel like reading my books. I did get out this afternoon to look at a book titled, 'Salvation Applied By The Spirit: Union with Christ' by Robert A. Peterson.

1:07 p.m. - 2017-08-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4