glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

alienated consciousness is undialectical consciousness

It is 1:35 PM Thursday afternoon here in West Michigan. Existence keeps decaying full speed.

It is a hot humid cloudy day. I hope it rains sometime today since everything is drying up. We are going through a drought in America.

I got up this morning around 6:38 AM. I had a typical morning. I messed with our main computer, wrote in my paper diary and read. Carol got up around 9 o'clock AM.

I have done nothing today but mess with my books down in the lower level. I have been searching for books to show in my next BookTube video. Sometimes it takes me a long time to find a book down in the lower level because my books are buried in stacks. Also the lighting down in the lower level is bad. I can't see down in the lower level so I use a flash light to search for lost books.

Well there is nothing else to report. I suppose I will close to sweat.

Last night I did nothing but sit in the dark. I did watch some more of the Grateful Dead doc on Amazon Prime last night.

1:45 p.m. - 2017-08-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4