glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a mental disease has swept the planet

It is in the death flow 7:17 AM Wednesday morning here by Lake Michigan. Outside this morning it is cool and cloudy. It is suppose to get 86 degrees today with a possible thunderstorm. Right now it feel cold and damp.

I got up around 5:55 AM this morning. I got up got a glass of ice water and walked over to the main computer. I messed with our main computer for awhile and then decided to make myself a small pot of oatmeal. I made myself oatmeal and ate it with thankfulness. I wrote in my paper diary after breakfast and now I am writing in my online diaries. This morning I have a dentist appointment to get my teeth cleaned. After my dentist appointment at 10:10 AM I do not know what I will do. I do know Time will crawl by.

Carol is off from work tonight.

Last night I sat in the dark and went to bed around 11 o'clock PM.

I do not feel like reading any of books this morning. I suppose I will close to sit and wait for the time to come for me to leave for my dentist appointment. Existence keeps decaying.

7:27 a.m. - 2017-07-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4