glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

God is bring together a people whom he can delight in and enjoy

It is in the constant flow of death 10:35 AM Saturday morning. It is cloudy hot gray humid day.

Carol is right now reading a book to little Josie Joy. I am seeking to recover from last night. Last night I ate too much food and did not sleep soundly. I plan to go down into the lower level today sometime and take a nap.

This morning we got up around 7 o'clock AM. Carol slept next to Josie Joy during the night. I tossed and turned all night. Now it is 10:38 AM Saturday morning.

This morning Carol, Josie Joy and I went to the Holland Farmer's Market. It was too hot and busy for me to take photos with my new camera. We bought blueberry doughnuts and fresh cob on the corn. It was too wet to go anywhere else so we came home. We had breakfast and then Carol and Josie took a walk. So has existence full speed.

When I got up this morning I downloaded a video I filmed yesterday for my BookTube Channel Folk Art. I then wrote in my paper diary and then Carol and Josie Joy got up.

Last night Caleb and Emily treated us out for dinner. I over ate and I am still recovering. Since I eat very little a full meal is too much for my stomach to handle. I brought home from the restaurant half of the delicious meal I had ordered. It was so nice for Caleb and Emily to treat us to such a fine meal at one of our favorite restaurants Salt & Pepper.

Since I am running on empty I will close to drift.

Caleb & Josie Joy
Josie & Caleb

11:09 a.m. - 2017-07-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4