glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

illumined in the age of Christ by the eschatological Spirit

It is in the death flow 1:57 PM Wednesday afternoon. I have had by the grace of God a normal day as a citizen of the United States of America. I am still on my two feet cheering myself along as I run to the end.

I got up this morning around 6:05 AM. I got up and was reminded Rudy was no longer in the land of the living. It was so nice in the past to wake up and find little Rudy greeting us. Now no one greets me when I get up. So I got up got a glass of ice water and warmed up a cup of coffee. I messed with our main computer. I downloaded a video I made last night before going to bed into my BookTube channel.

After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and then I made a video for my BookTube channel. I read till Carol got home from work, 'The Book of Jeremiah' translator & editor Joy A. Schroeder [The Bible in Medieval Tradition]. I also read some of the book, 'Sons in the Son: The Riches and Reach of Adoption in Christ' by David B. Garner.

This afternoon besides wandering the house I have been reading from a book titled, 'Henry David Thoreau: A Life' by Laura Dassow Walls.

Last night I read 'The Invention of Angela Carter: A Biography' by Edmund Gordon and made a video before going to bed. Now it is another day to count my toes.

There is nothing else to report so I will close to face it.

2:13 p.m. - 2017-07-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4