glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the age of Christ

It is in the death flow 12:50 PM Saturday afternoon. Outside this afternoon the sun is shining.

I got up this morning around 5:55 AM. I got up made a pot of coffee and then messed with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary. Carol got up and I made for us oatmeal for breakfast. After breakfast we went to the Holland Farmer's Market. After getting food at the Holland Farmer's Market we came home. I downloaded the pictures I took this morning at the Farmer's Market and then wrote in my paper diary.

After writing in my paper diary I decided to do lawn work, which took me to 11:35 AM to accomplish. After working outside I cleaned up and then ate food. After lunch I wrote some more in my paper diary and read from a book titled, 'Sons in the Son: The Riches and Reach of Adoption in Christ' by David B. Garner. Last night I read 'Sons in the Son' by Garner late into the night.

There is not much else to report this afternoon. Existence keeps decaying faster and faster.

Holland Farmer's Market
Holland Farmer's Market

Holland Farmer's Market

Holland Farmer's Market

Holland Farmer's Market async src="//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js" charset="utf-8">

1:03 p.m. - 2017-07-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4