glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

speaketh great swelling words

It is 10:46 AM Monday morning here in West Michigan. It is sunny and 67 degrees this morning.

I got up this morning around 6 o'clock AM out habit. I got up greeted our dog Rudy and got myself a cup of coffee. I next walked to our main computer located in our living room and checked for e-mail and read stuff for over an hour. I got off the computer walked to our kitchen and made myself oatmeal for breakfast. After breakfast I wrote in my paper diary till Carol got home from work.

It has been a typical morning thus far. Soon I will be in the afternoon hours once again.

I have nothing to do today worth doing. Last night I made a video for my BookTube channel and watched television till 11:30 PM.

This morning I read Thomas Manton's exposition of the Epistle Of Jude verse 16. Before coming here to write I was reading a biography on the life of Samuel Pepys.

I am tired so I will close to drift.

10:59 a.m. - 2017-06-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4