glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

all things are open before Him

It is in the flow of existence 1 o'clock PM Saturday afternoon. A brisk cool afternoon here in West Michigan. It is cloudy and breezy.

I got up this morning around 6:35 AM when Carol was coming to bed. I got up got a cup of lukewarm coffee and messed with our main computer.

I spent all morning reading William Perkins on The General Epistle of Jude and I also made a video for my BookTube channel. Not much else to report this afternoon.

Last night I made a video for my BookTube channel, listened to music and read my books late into the night. Now it is another day.

Do not know what else to report this afternoon. I do not know what I will do the rest of this day to keep myself awake. Yesterday I read all day and all night. I always have my nose in a book it seems in my old age. I live my life inside my head.

I do not know if I mentioned that in the mail yesterday I received a new book titled, 'The Invention of Angela Carter: A Biography' by Edmund Gordon. I plan to read Angela Carter's short story collection 'The Bloody Chamber And Other Stories' soon.

Well I will close to drift through the day.

1:15 p.m. - 2017-06-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

patheticness
nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4