glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the future kingdom of glory

It is 9:56 AM Tuesday morning in the death flow. It is another cool sunny day here by Lake Michigan. Existence keeps decaying full speed.

I got up this morning around 6:34 AM. I got up made a pot of coffee and ate a bowl of cereal for breakfast. I next messed with our main computer and then wrote in my paper diary. After writing in my diary I read from a book titled, 'William Perkins' biography by Joel Beeke & Stephen Yuille. Carol got home from work around 8:30 AM and went to bed for the day around 9 o'clock AM.

I have nothing to do today but drift. Last night I made a video for my BookTube channel and read my books on William Perkins (1558-1602). I had religious dreams all night, now it is another day to seek the Lord while He may be found. The day of grace does not last forever.

Well I suppose I will close to drift. I did get around to mowing the lawn yesterday, so that chore is completed. This morning I took some pictures of some wild flowers growing in my wild flower plot of ground. I will close to wait on the Lord.

http://www.gccministries.org/mediaPlayer/#sermonvideo/691

10:58 a.m. - 2017-06-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
patheticness
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
fan4
msjessica
trapeze-act
fragilegirl8