glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

shadow theology

It is 10:37 AM Sunday morning. It is a cold, wet, and gray morning. I think our Spring season has come to a close now. We will next maybe have a early Summer season. The weather has been weird this year here in West Michigan.

I got up this morning around 6:33 AM. I got up made a pot of coffee and a small pan of oatmeal for breakfast. I ate my oatmeal messing with our main computer. After messing with our computer and eating my mush I wrote in my paper diary. After writing in my 2017 paper diary I read from a book titled, "1 Corinthians" New Testament IXa Reformation Commentary On Scripture Edited By Scott M. Manetsch. My wife got home from work around 8:38 AM and went to bed around 9:05 AM. I read my commentary and First Corinthians and then dozed in the living room easy chair till 10:28 AM. So has gone by existence thus far. I am still sick with a bad cold and feel totally wasted. I am slowly getting better health wise.

Last night I made a video for my BookTube channel and went to bed around 10 o'clock PM.

Well I will close to feel sick.

11:09 a.m. - 2017-05-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
patheticness
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
fan4
msjessica
trapeze-act
fragilegirl8