glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a history of Christian theology

It is 9:44 AM Wednesday morning here by Lake Michigan. Another breezy sunny morning today.

I got up this morning/rose out of bed around 6:15 AM. I got up ate breakfast and then messed with our main computer. After I messed with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and then read for devotions a book I received in the mail yesterday titled, "The Path Of Christianity: The First Thousand Years" by John Anthony McGuckin. As I was reading this book my wife arrived home from work. She has gone to bed for the day, because she goes back to work tonight.

I have no plans for the day ahead of me. I do not plan to go anywhere today. I hit all the thrift stores already this week so there is no more thrift stores to visit near by in search of used books to add to our library.

Last night I made a video after Carol left for work for my BookTube channel. After making a video I read late into the night from a book titled, "Blood, Bone And Marrow: A Biography Of Harry Crews" by Ted Geltner.

There is not much else to report currently. I will close to fed the birds and work on my flower garden plot of earth in our backyard.

9:57 a.m. - 2017-05-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
patheticness
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
fan4
msjessica
trapeze-act
fragilegirl8