glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

destroyed the kingdom of Satan

It is 10 o'clock AM Sunday morning here in West Michigan. It is a sunny morning. Carol just left for Covenant PCA. I have been yawning and reading my new Reformation commentary on First Corinthians.

This morning I got up around 6:30 AM. I slept down in the lower level last night. When I got up I made a fresh pot of coffee and then messed with our main computer.

After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and then read from a book titled, "First Corinthians" New Testament IXa Reformation Commentary On Scripture. When Carol got up I made us a pot of oatmeal for breakfast. So the morning has gone by.

I have no plans for the day ahead of me. As I type these words I can feel myself falling asleep.

Last night Carol watched television and I read late into the night from a book titled, "Everybody Behaves Badly: The True Story Behind Hemingway's Masterpiece The Sun Also Rises" by Lesley M. M. Blume.

Now it is a new week and we are in the middle of the month.

There is nothing pressing on my mind this morning. I suppose I will close to feel drained.

10:14 a.m. - 2017-05-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
patheticness
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
fan4
msjessica
trapeze-act
fragilegirl8