glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

God's grace alone through Christ alone

It is 9:32 AM Wednesday morning. It is a cold cloudy partly sunny morning. It is going to rain today.

I got up this morning around 7 o'clock AM. When I got up Carol was already up and was about to eat for breakfast a bowl of chili. I made for myself a small pan of oatmeal for breakfast. I ate my bowl of mush messing with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and have been reading from a volume titled, "1 Corinthians" Reformation Commentary on Scripture. Not much else to report this morning.

Last night I watched television with my wife and went to bed around 11:30 PM. Now it is another day.

Carol goes back to work tonight. I plan to do nothing today. I am trying to remember what I tried to read yesterday afternoon. I do not think I read anything. It is hard to read with noise around me.

I will close to drift through the day. I saw by our bird feeder this morning a pair of male rose-breasted grosbeaks.

IMG_0007 async src="//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js" charset="utf-8">

9:46 a.m. - 2017-05-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
patheticness
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
fan4
msjessica
trapeze-act
fragilegirl8