glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

divisions in the church

It is 10:48 AM Sunday morning here in West Michigan. Once again the sun is shining outside. It is still not that warm though.

I got up this morning around 6:15 AM. I got up made a pot of coffee and made myself a serving of hot oatmeal for breakfast. I ate my oatmeal reading stuff on the internet. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and read "First Corinthians" Reformation Commentary on Scripture.

Carol got home from work around 9:05 AM. After work she went downtown to Reader's World Bookstore to get a Sunday New York Times and she bought two children's books. She went to bed around 10 o'clock AM and goes back to work tonight.

I have been messing with our main computer and wandering the house. I feel at a loss this morning. I do not know what to do next.

Last night I made a video for my BookTube channel and read late into the night from a book titled, "American Apocalypse: A History Of Modern Evangelicalism" by Matthew Avery Sutton.

Well I do not know what else to report so I will close to drift.

10:58 a.m. - 2017-05-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
patheticness
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
fan4
msjessica
trapeze-act
fragilegirl8