glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Word-centered spirituality

It is in the death flow 8:12 AM Saturday morning. It is a cold gray wet day here in West Michigan. It is suppose to rain today and not stop till sometime next week. There are flood warnings posted all over the state of Michigan.

I got up this morning around 6 o'clock AM. I got up made a pot of coffee and then messed with our main computer. When got up I made for breakfast a pot of oatmeal. After eating my oatmeal I wrote in my paper diary and now I am writing in my online diaries. Existence keeps rotting full speed. When I was working I often told people who I worked with that I worked to speed up the process of death. My job I told them was a stone faced Killer.

This morning I once march down to our local public library and volunteer at their used books store The Book Nook from 10 o'clock AM till 1 o'clock PM. Carol does not know for sure who is coming over from Grand Rapids today for a visit. Maybe our daughter-in-law Emily will just come with our granddaughter Josephine Joy or maybe our oldest son Caleb will come with them. Caleb might have other plans for the day and not come with them. We will wait and see who shows up.

Last night Carol and I watched one taped television show and she went to bed. I stayed up and wandered my cell till 11 o'clock PM. Yesterday I made two videos for my BookTube channel and down loaded them. I like making BookTube videos, because I can share my love for literature/words/books.

I am not sure what I will take with me to The Book Nook to read this morning.

Well I suppose I will close to face what comes next down the turn pike. I got out to read this morning a volume titled, "1 Corinthians" New Testament IXa [Reformation Commentary On Scripture] Edited By Scott M. Manetsch.

music: Thurston Moore 'Rock N Roll Consciousness'

8:26 a.m. - 2017-04-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
patheticness
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
fan4
msjessica
trapeze-act
fragilegirl8