glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

irrational sex

It is a cold dreary ugly gray Friday morning here in West Michigan. It feels like Fall has returned and that Spring never arrived.

I got up this morning around 6:15 AM. My wife was already up sitting in the living room reading her Bible. I am thankful that when I wake up in the mornings I have a wife who is reading the Bible and not smoking cigarettes and popping pills. It is a blessing being married to a God fearing woman.

I made for breakfast a pot of oatmeal and made a fresh pot of coffee. I ate my oatmeal in the dinning room and after that task I messed with our main computer. I have been reading this morning from a book titled, "Dangerous Passions, Deadly Sins: Learning From The Psychology Of Ancient Monks" by Dennis Okholm.

Carol left this morning to drive to South Haven to meet up with old girlfriends for lunch.

I have no plans for the day, but wait for Spring to come once again.

Last night I read my books and went to bed early. I will now close to drift through the day. Existence zooming by.

music: UADA 'Devoid of Light'

10:09 a.m. - 2017-04-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
patheticness
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
fan4
msjessica
trapeze-act
fragilegirl8