glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

God's steadfast love

It is in the death flow 10:21 AM Tuesday morning. It is another sunny day here by Lake Michigan. But I was told by my wife that by this afternoon the clouds will start rolling in and it will get gray outside.

I got up this morning around 7 o'clock AM. I ate for breakfast a bowl of cereal and a fruit cup. I messed with our main computer and then wrote in my paper diary. Carol got home from work around 9 o'clock AM and soon after coming home she went to bed for the day. So has gone by existence thus far.

I have been reading from these two books this morning when not staring off into the abyss-

"Dangerous Passions, Deadly Sins: Learning From The Psychology Of Ancient Monks" by Dennis Okholm

"Reading The Bible Supernaturally" by John Piper

I have no plans for the day ahead of me but recover from it.

Last night after Carol left for work I made a video for my BookTube channel and read my books late into the night. Now it is another day to wait for the Second Coming of Christ Jesus the King of Glory.

I have been thinking of going someplace this morning for a walk, but it all seems futile. I will close to wait. There is no way out so stop your screaming.

10:39 a.m. - 2017-04-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
patheticness
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
fan4
msjessica
trapeze-act
fragilegirl8