glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

nothing is obtained from God except by love

It is in the death flow 12:31 PM Thursday afternoon here in West Michigan. It is a cold rainy gray day. A good day to go out and shoot a gun into a pile of rubbish.

I got up this morning around 7 o'clock AM. I made myself a pot of coffee and ate for breakfast a bowl of cereal. I ate my cereal messing with our main computer. What do I exactly do at our main computer in the mornings. Well I came into our living room where our main computer is located and I sit down and go online. I look at first Yahoo News and then check my e-mail account on Yahoo Mail. Next I see who posted videos in BookTube and then I read music reviews. After I have messed with our main computer I get off the chair that is in front of our main computer and walked to our dining room and sit down and write in my paper diary. After writing in my paper diary I usually get a cup of coffee and read till my wife get's home from work. This morning I read "The Spiritual Canticle" by St. John of the Cross.

Carol got home from work around 9 o'clock AM and went to bed around 9:30 AM. I wrote some more in my paper diary and read some more Mystical Theology. I then dozed till Noon and now I am once again messing with our main computer and writing in my online diaries. Existence keeps decaying.

Last night I made a video for my BookTube channel, listened to my CD's and watched television. I went to bed around Midnight and now it is another day in my short ordinary life.

I do not know what I will read this afternoon. I feel hung over this afternoon and do not know if I can stay focused on a book presently. It is too cold and rainy to leave my cell for the outside world.

I suppose I will close to drift. There is no way out. I am trapped in the Plan of God for the cosmos.

12:50 p.m. - 2017-04-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
patheticness
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
fan4
msjessica
trapeze-act
fragilegirl8