glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the apostolic tradition is not secret

It is in the flow of the sovereign will of God 2:31 PM Monday afternoon. Outside today it is sunny and lukewarm. The material creation is turning green slowly.

I got up this morning around 6:15 AM. I got up and made myself a bowl of oatmeal for breakfast. I ate my oatmeal messing with our main computer. I downloaded the video I made last night into my BookTube channel."I planted, Apollos watered, but God gave the increase" 1 Corinth. 3:6.

After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and read from a book titled, "Canonical Theology: The Biblical Canon, Sola Scriptura, and Theological Method" by John C. Peckham. Carol got home from work around 9:10 AM and soon went to bed. She is off from work the next two nights.

I left the house around 9:50 AM to do stuff with a friend. I was home from doing stuff around 12:30 PM. Now it is 2:37 PM. While hanging out with my friend we visited thrift stores and found these two used books to add to our library-

"Driving on the Rim" a novel by Thomas McGuane

"Napoleon's Viceroy:Eugene De Beauharnais" biography by Carola Oman

When I got home I mowed the lawn and then cleaned up. So goes by existence. As usual I am tired so I will close to feel wasted. Tim and I had lunch at a local Burger King and it made me feel sick. I ate too much fast food today. I am use to eating like a tiny bird.

2:47 p.m. - 2017-04-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
patheticness
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
fan4
msjessica
trapeze-act
fragilegirl8