glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the incomprehensibility of God

It is in the death flow 9:58 AM Thursday morning. It is a cold windy rainy dreary day. It is suppose today and tomorrow. We are suppose to get 50 per mile winds also along with one to two inches of snow. Winter has come back with a vengeance!

I got up this morning around 5:50 AM. A weird dream drove me out of bed this morning. I will need to take a nap sometime today so as to not pass out. So I got up ate a bowl of cereal and then messed with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and read from a book titled, "Scripture As Real Presence: Sacramental Exegesis in the Early Church" by Hans Boersma.

Carol got home from work around 9:05 AM and just went to bed. So existence keeps flowing by. I have no plans for the day ahead of me.

Last night I made a video for my BookTube channel and read till bedtime from a novel titled, "Zama" by Antonio Di Benedetto.

There is not much else to report this morning. I will close to drift through the day. Existence keeps decaying.

I also read from these books yesterday when not wandering my cell-

"The Secret Life of Emily Dickinson" a novel by Jerome Chary

"Zama" a novel by Antonio Di Benedetto

I will close to go through Time.

11:13 a.m. - 2017-04-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
patheticness
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
fan4
msjessica
trapeze-act
fragilegirl8