glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a pious delirium spread through the city

It is in the death flow 3:01 PM Sunday afternoon here in West Michigan. Outside this afternoon it a gray and cloudy. I expect it to rain sometime today or tonight.

It has been for me a normal Sunday. There is not much really to report. I have been reading my books and drifting through the day.

Carol is right now out walking with our dog Rudy. I have been reading "Alibis: Essays On Elsewhere" by Andre Aciman.

There is not much else to write about this afternoon so I will close to wait for night to fall.

3:08 p.m. - 2017-04-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
patheticness
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
fan4
msjessica
trapeze-act
fragilegirl8