glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Christ recapitulated Adam's life

It is in the Flow of being alive in the last days of the American Empire 8:53 AM Friday here by Lake Michigan. Existence keeps going down the gutter.

I got up this morning around 6:15 AM. I got up made a pot of coffee and then messed with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary. As I was writing in my diary my wife got up to face existence. I made us a pot of oatmeal for breakfast. After breakfast I wrote some more in my diary and read from a book titled, "Scripture As Real Presence: Sacramental Exegesis in the Early Church" by Hans Boersma.

Not much else to report this morning. I have no plans to leave my cell today. I might go pick up a prescription this morning at our local drug store. It is suppose to rain today. Carol goes back to work tonight.

Last night I watched a taped television show with my wife. My wife went to bed early and I stayed up and read late into the night. I read a book I got in the mail yesterday titled, "Man's Better Angels: Romantic Reformers and the Coming of the Civil War" by Philip F. Gura.

I suppose I will close to face what comes next.

9:04 a.m. - 2017-03-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
whystinger
catsoul
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4