glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jesus delivers us from our sins

It is in the flow of existence 10:39 AM Tuesday morning. The sun is shining this morning so all is good in the fallen sinful world. Everything works for the good in the End.

I got up this morning around 6:45 AM. I got up made a pot of coffee and ate a bowl of cereal for breakfast. I ate my cereal messing with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary. After writing in my diary I read from a book titled, "The Christian's Only Comfort In Life And Death: An Exposition of the Heidelberg Catechism" Volume 1 by Theodorus VanderGroe.

Carol got home from work around 8:39 AM and went to bed around 10 o'clock AM. Carol is now off for three nights from work.

I do not know what I will do today to kill Time. I should rake dead leaves off our lawn and put them on the street to be picked up by the City soon. Now that it is Spring it is time to get the yard ready for mowing and the bushes ready for blooming. Get all the dead plant growth off the yard and put on the street side for pick-up.

Last night I made a video for BookTube channel on how I got into keeping a diary. I also read my books and went to bed around 11:10 PM. Now it is another day in the flow of existence. I read from these books last night-

"A Loaded Gun: Emily Dickinson For The 21st Century" literary study by Jerome Charyn

"Sleepless Nights" a novel by Elizabeth Hardwick

"Sight-Readings: American Fictions" essays by Elizabeth Hardwick

Well I feel myself drifting off into a coma so I will close to face it.

10:52 a.m. - 2017-03-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
whystinger
catsoul
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4