glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the good news

It is in the death flow 8:08 AM Wednesday morning. Outside this morning it is sunny and windy. I sense Spring coming around the corner.

I got up this morning around 6:03 AM. When I got up I found my wife in the living room reading her Bible. I made a fresh pot of coffee and a pot of oatmeal for breakfast. I ate my oatmeal messing with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and read for awhile a book titled, "Spirit Hermeneutics: Reading Scripture in Light of Pentecost" by Craig S. Keener. Carol left this morning for a code strong session at the hospital. I am once again feeling drained of all physical energy.

I have no plans for the day ahead of me. Carol works tonight and then is off for four nights. Sunday our oldest son Caleb and his family wife Emily and daughter Josie are coming over for a family time. Last night our son Josiah texted his Mom and wrote (his wife) Hannah is eight weeks pregnant and if all goes well their baby will be born October 2017. That will will make for Carol and I five grandchildren.

Yesterday I basally read all day and night. Not much else to report. Existence keeps zooming by!

8:19 a.m. - 2017-03-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
whystinger
catsoul
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4