glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

to give his as a ransom

It is in the flow of the will of a sovereign unchangeable God 11:40 AM Sunday late morning here in Western Michigan. The sun is shining and I should be outside walking someplace because the sun is shining. But I am not in the mood to leave my cell. If I do not leave the house by Noon then I doubt if I will leave at all today to visit the world of man. I usually close down for the day around 3 o'clock PM and drift into darkness.

I was up this morning around 6 o'clock AM. I woke up remembering an episode in my last dream where I was telling a fellow that this kilo of weed or marijuana was most red dirt and not buds. Sometimes I wonder what I would be like to be stoned at this stage of my spiritual life. Can a Christian walk with God stoned out of mind?

So I got up made a pot of coffee and then a bowl of oatmeal for breakfast. I ate my oatmeal messing with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and read for devotions from a book titled, "The Last Adam: A Theology Of The Obedient Life Of Jesus In The Gospels" by Brandon D. Crowe.

Carol got home from work around 8:39 AM. She said she did not fall asleep because all night drunks and drug overdoses were coming into ER. It is scary to think how many Americans are drunks and drug addicts. It is also super scary to know there are Americans who worship Donald Trump. It is amazes me that Donald Trump can accuse ex-President Obama of illegally wire taping his election headquarters and not be called to an account. Something is really wrong with our Government these days. We are at the mercy of stupid ass fools when it comes to Politicians/Republicans especially. If I could I would drop out of society completely and stock pile food and weapons someplace way off the grid. America is going insane of is insane. Any nation that elects a asshole like Trump for President is mentally ill/under the control of Satan and the fallen angels. Trump is simply a tool of the devil to bring down suffering on humanity/especially the poor/those who can not afford lawyers to defend themselves against the Beast.

Carol went to bed around 9:15 AM and I went down in the lower level and messed with my books till 11:30 AM. I came up here to eat lunch and to write in my online diaries. So existence keeps decaying. I will close to drift.

Last night after Carol went to work I made a video for my BookTube channel and then read till 11:15 PM and went to bed. Now it is 11:57 AM and I will close to face what comes next.

12:04 p.m. - 2017-03-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
whystinger
catsoul
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4