glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

craven idols

It is 8:50 AM Wednesday morning in the flow of death. This old world is decomposing.

I got up this morning around 5:55 AM. A weird stressful dream drove me out of bed this morning. I thought once again about maybe going downtown for breakfast, but decided just to stay home instead. So this morning I had oatmeal and coffee for breakfast. I ate my oatmeal in front of our main computer reading the News, reading music reviews and watching YouTube videos. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my March 2017 Diary. So has gone by my morning thus far. I looked at this morning at one of my newest books titled, "Robert Lowell Setting The River On Fire: A Study Of Genius, Mania, And Character" biography by Kay Redfield Jamison.

I have nothing special to do today. I should clean the cell before my wife comes home from the Southwest. Carol my wife flies into Grand Rapids around 4 o'clock PM tomorrow.

I am falling asleep so I will close to drift through existence. Last night I made two videos for my BooksTube channel and read late into the night "Frog" a novel by Stephen Dixon.

9:07 a.m. - 2017-03-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4