glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jesus took the curse

It is in the death flow 10:19 AM Tuesday morning. A wet rainy gray day here by Lake Michigan. I feel like I have not woken up yet to this day. I slept OK last night. I did doze this morning in the living room. It always amazes me how I can close my eyes and go off into Dreamland. I must be very tired if I can close my eyes and get very still and immediately pass out. Weird.

I got up this morning around 5:58 AM. I got up made a pot of coffee and ate plastic waffles for breakfast. I ate my toasted waffles messing with our main computer. I am sick of reading News about Trump! I wish Trump would just disappear. I remember the days when we hardly heard anything about a President in office. It seems the last several years starting with Clinton American politics has become vicious. It seems to me that Politics has loss contact with everyday Reality in America. It seems to me all I see are Republicans and Democrats fighting each other for power. They do not seem to be concerned about the general welfare of your average American taxpayer. Sad.

After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and read for awhile from a book titled, "Sinai And The Saints: Reading Old Covenant Laws For The New Covenant Community" by James M. Todd III.

So Time goes by. I got a headache which is unusual for me. Maybe I have a brain tumor and I am going to die today.

Last night I made video for my BookTube channel and went to bed around 11 o'clock PM. I do not remember what I read last night. I did go through our library last night to find books I no longer wanted. I also did some cleaning down in the lower level last night. And now it is another day.

I suppose I will close to drift into the afternoon hours.

10:37 a.m. - 2017-02-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4