glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

beef pot pie

It is 11:47 AM late Friday morning in the flow of existence on the right hand of God. Outside I can see the sun is shining so the world has not been destroyed yet.

I got up this morning around 6 o'clock AM. I got up made myself oatmeal for breakfast and also made a fresh pot of coffee. I ate my oatmeal messing with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary. After writing in my paper diary I listened to music and messed with my books. I have been down in the lower level straightening up our library. I taking books that I have two of to the Book Nook tomorrow when I volunteer.

Not much else to report. I am tired as usual. Existence keeps going by.

Last night I made a video for my BookTube channel and listened to music. I went to bed around 11 o'clock PM last night. I have been sleeping soundly these days for some odd reason.

I have been mainly reading these days from a book titled, "The Last Innocent White Man in America and other writings" by John Leonard.

Our oldest son Caleb called this morning and asked if I wanted to go out for breakfast with them this coming Sunday. I said Sure I love seeing our kids and baby Josie Joy. I wish I could be in Phoenix to see baby Jack and the girls Lou and Maggie. I love all our children and grandchildren.

12:00 p.m. - 2017-02-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4