glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the true poet dreams being awake

It is in the death flow 9:57 AM Sunday morning. It is wet, rainy, and gray morning. A good morning to blow ones brains out.

I got up this morning around 7:45 AM. I got up made myself a bowl of oatmeal and a fresh pot of coffee. I ate my oatmeal messing with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary. I have not read anything this morning because I am wasted.

Carol got home around 8:55 AM. She went downtown to Reader’s World Bookstore to buy some more children’s books and a Sunday edition of the Wall Street Journal. She has gone to bed for the day. She works tonight and then is off till the first week of March 2017.

I am tired today so I plan to do nothing but wait it out.

Last night I made two videos for my BookTube channel and read late into the night from a book titled, “Memoirs Of My Nervous Illness” by Daniel Paul Schreber. Now it is another day to scream into the Void. Will the Void scream back?

I suppose I will close to read some more of the book, “Touched with Fire: Manic Depressive Illness And The Artistic Temperament” by Kay Redfield Jamison. I have really been digging this book. This book has really cheered me up.

10:08 a.m. - 2017-02-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4