glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the cyclothymic process

It is in the death flow 11:36 AM late Thursday morning. A cold snowy windy late winter day here by Lake Michigan. It is suppose to be 45 degrees tomorrow and rain. Weird weather patterns in these Last Days.

I got up this morning around 7:15 AM. Carol was already up when I got up to face the light of day. I made us a pot of oatmeal for breakfast. I ate my oatmeal messing with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and read from a book titled, "Sinai And The Saints: Reading Old Covenant Laws For The New Covenant Community" by James M. Todd III.

I read till Carol left to attend a Woman's Bible Study at Covenant PCA. Since it was quiet I made a video for my BookTube site. After making a video I feed the birds and wandered my cell. So has gone by the death flow.

Last night I watched television shows I had taped for Carol and went to bed around 11:10 PM. I am still feeling sick inside, but slowly getting back to some state of normalcy.

I suppose there is not much else to report right now. I plan to drift through the rest of the day watching the snow fall to the earth. There is no way of escape.

I can not remember the last book I attempted to read last night. My mind is a complete blank. Maybe I read last from a book titled, "Bop Apocalypse: Jazz, Race, the Beats, and Drugs" by Martin Torgoff. Or maybe it was the book, "Touched with Fire: Manic-Depressive Illness, And The Artistic Temperament" by Kay Redfield Jamison? Anyway I suppose I will close for now.

11:58 a.m. - 2017-02-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4