glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

an impending world war

It is 8:33 AM Saturday morning here by Lake Michigan. Death keeps strolling along singing mournfully.

I got up this morning (which was a miracle) and found my wife asleep in the living room. We are both suffering from a cold and a sore throat. I made us oatmeal for breakfast. It is so nice seeing two an old married couple eating oatmeal together in the face impending world war with China and Iran caused by the warmonger Donald Trump. It is so cheery. I have been predicting that Trump and Putin have been planning a world war. They both like playing at the game of becoming a world dictator. They want to divide the world in half, one half for Trump and the other half for Putin.

I ate my oatmeal messing with our main computer and then after that fun experience I wrote in my paper diary.

I read this morning some more the book "The Last Adam" by Crowe. Carol went back to bed after eating her oatmeal. I have been sitting in the living room waiting to leave for the library used books store The Book Nook. I volunteer at the Book Nook every Saturday.

There is not much else to report this morning. Outside it is very cold and the sun is shining.

8:46 a.m. - 2017-02-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4