glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the vicarious obedience of Jesus

It is 10:57 AM Wednesday late morning in the death flow. Outside it is a mix of snow and sunshine this morning. It snows for awhile and then the sun shines through the clouds. It is very cold outside today.

I got up this morning around 6:05 AM. I got up got a glass of cold water and then messed with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I ate some food and then wrote in my paper diary.

Carol called me around 8:25 AM to tell me she was ready to come home after working 12 hours (my wife is a night nurse at a local community hospital). I drove over the hospital picked up my wife and drove home (we live only a couple blocks from the hospital where my wife has worked for the last 26 years).

My wife went to bed for the day around 9 o'clock AM. I have been mainly drinking coffee and reading my new Christian book which is titled, "The Last Adam: A Theology Of The Obedient Life Of Jesus In The Gospels" by Brandon D. Crowe.

Last night I made a video for my BookTube channel and listened to music till bedtime. So goes by Time. I will close to read and drift through the day.

It is the first day of a new month, February 1, 2017. Existence keeps zooming by!

11:11 a.m. - 2017-02-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4