glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the absurdity of life

It is 10:13 AM Wednesday morning in the flow of existence. Outside this morning it is cold, wet, and dismal.

I have been up since 7:45 AM this morning. I just finished eating a hamburger for breakfast.

I have spent the morning doing the usual activities. Carol is sleeping right now, she is off the next couple of nights.

I have been mainly messing with our main computer this morning. I did read this morning a little Dutch Puritan Theology for devotions. I wrote in my paper diary this morning. Time keeps crawling by. I do not know what I will do today.

Last night I after Carol had gone to work I made a video for my BookTube channel and then I read till Midnight. I read from these books last night-

"American Philosophy: A Love Story" a memoir by John Kaag

"John Saturnall's Feast" a novel by Lawrence Norfolk

Well I suppose I will close to drift.

10:24 a.m. - 2017-01-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4