glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the occult hunt for treasure

It is 12:10 PM Monday afternoon here among the savages. I can hear in the distance war drums pounding among the Trump tribe. It is time to get a gun and prepare for blood shed.

Outside this afternoon it is wet and gray. It rained ice this morning. It is suppose to rain this afternoon. It is going to get in the 50's this week. We are in global warming in the history of planet earth.

I got up this morning around 7:30 AM. When I got up I found my wife reading her Bible in the living room. I made oatmeal for breakfast. After breakfast Carol and I went grocery shopping. When we got home we put away the groceries and I wrote in my paper diary. After writing in my diary I got out to read for devotions a book titled, "The Refiner's Fire: The Making of Mormon Cosmology, 1644-1844" by John L. Brooke.

Carol has gone to bed for the day since she works tonight. I have been reading "The Refiner's Fire" and I am now writing in my online diaries. Existence keeps speeding by!

Last night we watched professional football and PBS historical drama on England's Queen Victoria. We went to bed around 11:30 PM. Now it is another day. I have no plans for the day ahead of me. I will read my books and write in my diary. The day will fly by. I suppose I will close.

Yesterday I mainly read from a book titled, "A Really Good Day: How Microdosing Made a Mega Difference in My Mood, My Marriage, and My Life" memoir by Ayelet Waldman.

Well I will close to wander.

12:29 p.m. - 2017-01-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4