glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a shotgun wound to the chest

It is in the death flow 9:31 AM Sunday morning. Outside it is partly sunny and very cold. I saw the moon in the morning sky when I got up today. I got up this morning around 8 o'clock AM and found Carol getting ready to get the road for a morning walk downtown.

I made a pot of oatmeal for breakfast and ate my oatmeal messing with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary about my mind blowing morning. I got out to read this morning to read for morning devotions a book titled, "Godly Prayer And Its Answers" by John Brown of Wamphray. Carol is home and getting ready to head off to Covenant PCA.

Last night we watched professional football. Carol went to bed around 11 o'clock PM. I went to bed around 1 o'clock AM. Now it is another day to count your toes.

I suppose we watch some more professional football today. Existence keeps decaying.

Last night I mainly read from a book titled, "A Really Good Day: How Microdsing Made a Mega Difference in My Mood, My Marriage, and My Life" memoir by Ayelet Waldman.

Well I suppose I will close to face a brick wall. There is no way out. We are in the middle of the month, headed for a show down with the forces of darkness.

9:43 a.m. - 2017-01-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4