glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

their view of the invisible world was transformed

It is in the death flow 9:30 AM Friday morning. Here by Lake Michigan it is extremely cold. People are being found frozen everywhere.

I have to leave my hermit hut at 9:45 AM to cover for someone at the Herrick District Public Library used books store The Book Nook from 10 o'clock AM till 1 o'clock PM.

I got up this morning around 5:59 AM this morning. I got up to find my wife reading her Bible in the living room, she was reading from The Book of Genesis. I made for us a pot of oatmeal for breakfast. I ate my oatmeal messing with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary and read. So has gone by Time thus far. Not much else to report.

I have been reading this morning, "The Refiner's Fire: The Making Of Mormon Cosmology, 1644-1844" by John L. Brooke and "Private Devotions" by Lancelot Andrews.

Last night I mainly read all evening and went to bed around 11 o'clock PM. I do not know what time my wife went to bed last night.

I will close to go out into the Wasteland. There is no way to get off the bus.

2:07 p.m. - 2017-01-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4