glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the true way of salvation

It is 9:43 AM Monday morning here in Western Michigan. Outside it is cold and gray. It is predicted to rain here this afternoon. The rain will melt the layer of snow on the ground.

I got up this morning around 4:55 AM. I woke up early because I went to bed around 10 o'clock PM. I started reading last night a novel titled, "Private Novelist" Fiction by Nell Zink. So I got up this morning made myself a bowl of oatmeal for breakfast and also a pot of coffee. I ate my oatmeal and then made a video for my BookTube channel. After making a video I down loaded into BookTube and then dozed till Carol got home from work around 8:36 AM. She has gone to bed to sleep awhile, she is off tonight from work.

There is not much else to report right now. I have no plans for the day. I will close to drift.

I did read a little of the book, "The Christian's Only Comfort In Life And Death: An Exposition of the Heidelberg Catechism" Volume 1 by Theodorus VanderGroe. I do not know what I will read next. I do have next to me "Private Novelist" Fiction by Nell Zink this morning. Right now I feel like brushing my teeth and sitting feeling spaced out. Existence keeps speeding by!

9:59 a.m. - 2017-01-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4