glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

born in sin

It is 1:58 PM Saturday afternoon in the ice and snow flow. Well it is not snowing right now, which is a blessing. It is cold and gray outside this afternoon. Inside it is quiet and reflective. My wife is sleeping and I am basically waiting the day out. I thought of leaving the house and visiting thrift stores to look for used books to add to our library, but I am not in the right state of being to leave my cell.

I got up this morning around 6 o'clock AM. I got up made a pot of coffee and a bowl of oatmeal. I ate my oatmeal messing with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary. Carol called at 8:17 AM for me to come pick her up. She works the next two nights and then she is off four nights. Carol went to bed around 9:10 AM and I spent the morning wandering my cell. All I have attempted to read today is the book, "The Christian's Only Comfort In Life And Death: An Exposition of the Heidelberg Catechism" Volume 1 by Theodorus VanderGroe (1705-1784).

Last night I made two videos for my BookTube channel and read the book, "Casanova: The World of a Seductive Genius" biography by Laurence Bergreen. I went to bed around 11:30 PM and now it is 2:07 PM Saturday afternoon.

There is not much else to report this afternoon. I am basically just sitting in silence hoping for the best. I will close to wait for something to happen that will make Trump disappear.

2:10 p.m. - 2016-12-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4