glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

class consciousness

It is in the winter season flow 2:32 PM Friday afternoon. It has been a quiet day here thus far. I can hear men hammering across the street. They are building a massive tomb for old people across the street from us.

I got up this morning around 6 o'clock AM. I made a pot of coffee and then messed with our main computer. Carol got up and went out for breakfast with family members. I ate for breakfast a bagel with cream cheese.

I spent most of the morning and afternoon combing through my 2016 diaries to find out what books I had read or attempted to read throughout the Year 2016. That was a lot of work! I discovered that I read very little this year. That makes sense since I spent most of my time in a state of contemplative silence. I am not going anywhere but the New Creation.

Last night I watched some professional football and went to bed early. Carol got home from work around 1:15 AM. She is sleeping right now because she works tonight and the next two nights.

I have not read anything today since I have been doing other things like watching birds and waiting for Time to drift by.

I should read something before the moon turns to blood. I will close to wander.

music: Blood Incantation 'Starspawn'

2:44 p.m. - 2016-12-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4