glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a work of Art

It is now in the Eternal Now 2:34 PM Tuesday afternoon. I got in the mail this afternoon some new books I had ordered from Amazon.

"The Pursuit Of Power: Europe 1815-1914" by Richard J. Evans

"Black Elk: The Life Of An American Visionary" biography by Joe Jackson

"Bear: The Life and Times of Augustus Owsley Stanley III" biography by Robert Greenfield

"The Journal 1837-1861" Henry David Thoreau Edited by Damion Searls

Not much else to report. When the books were delivered I was on our main computer watching BookTube videos. Around this time of day I feel flat. I have no spark this time of day. Outside it is still sunny. I suppose I will close to write in my diary and look at my new books.

I forgot to mention that I made a video with me opening the packages and box containing the new books I got in the mail today. I enjoy making videos of my life as book worm.

books

books

books async src="//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js" charset="utf-8">

3:00 p.m. - 2016-11-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4