glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

called by Triune grace

It is 1:11 PM Monday afternoon in the death flow. It is a partly sunny day here in West Michigan.

I am waiting to drive over to Grand Rapids to pick up my wife at the Gerald Ford International Airport. Right now I am falling asleep as I type these words. I always get sleepy this time of day.

I got up this morning around 7:30 AM. I went to bed last night around 10 o'clock PM. I have spent the morning cleaning the house. I made a short video this morning for my BookTube channel. I have been reading my books and just trying to stay awake. Not much else to report so I will close to take a nap.

1:18 p.m. - 2016-11-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4