glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the very fact of the H-bomb actualized the reality of Armageddon

It is in the death flow 8:22 AM Friday morning. Outside it is a sunny morning. I like these clear sky sunny days we had this week.

I got up this morning once again around 5:16 AM. I was up early because last night I went to bed at 9 o'clock PM. I seem to be going to bed earlier and earlier lately. This week has been draining for me. I am recovering from the Presidential election. I am sick at heart.

So I got up made a pot of coffee, ate a sweet roll and messed with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I ate a bowel of cereal and wrote in my paper diary. I have been reading this morning from a book I read last night titled, "The Worlds of Herman Kahn: The Intuitive Science of Thermonuclear War" by Sharon Ghamasi-Tabrizi.

I have no plans for the day ahead of me. I might rake leaves today. I am tired so I might just do nothing. No matter what I do this day will go by.

I will close to sit and feel empty.

I just remembered there is some good news in that Maine and California legalized marijuana for recreational use. We can all get stoned as America goes up in flames.

8:41 a.m. - 2016-11-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4