glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

scar lover

It is in the death flow 8:04 AM Sunday morning. I got up this morning around 7 o'cock AM (which would be 8 o'clock AM yesterday's time). I do not like Time changes, because it messes up my head. I am a creature of Time. I am always aware of Time. I was born in the chains of Time. I can not see myself free from the jaws of Time. Someday Time will be no more. I will be in the Eternal State or the New Creation.

So I got up made a pot of coffee and ate four plastic waffles for breakfast. I ate my plastic waffles messing with our main computer. Now I am writing in my online diaries. Existence is speeding by. Outside this morning it is very foggy. A death mist surrounds me.

I have not read any of books or written in my paper diary yet. I still do not feel like reading my books.

Last night I do not remember. I now remember what I did last night, I watched a college football game and went to bed around 11 o'clock PM. Now it is a Sunday in the death flow. Carol called me last night from Phoenix Arizona. Carol and Beth were going to some woman event last night. I think it was connected to Beth's church this event.

Well I suppose I will close to go write in my paper diary. I might watch some professional football today. Time will keep dragging me to the grave.

I suppose I will list the books I got out of our library that I might show in a BookTube video last night-

"Hot Water Music" Stories by Charles Bukowski

"Post Office" a novel by Charles Bukowski

"Play The Piano Dunk Like A Percussion Instrument Until The Fingers Begin To Bleed A Bit" poetry by Charles Bukowski

"Factotum" a novel by Charles Bukowski

"Tales Of Ordinary Madness" stories by Charles Bukowski

"Classic Crews:A Harry Crews Reader" by Harry Crews

"The Mulching of America" a novel by Harry Crews

"A Feast Of Snakes" a novel by Harry Crews

"Scar Lover" a novel by Harry Crews

8:28 a.m. - 2016-11-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4