glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

she played the role of a cowgirl

It is in the death flow 12:36 PM Monday afternoon. Outside this afternoon it is cloudy with some sunlight.

I got up this morning around 8 o'clock AM. When I got up I ate a bowl of cereal and drank coffee made yesterday. I next messed with our main computer. Carol got home from work around 9 o'clock AM and went to bed around 10 o'clock AM. Carol is off from work the next two nights.

I have been listening to music and reading a book titled, "Partisans: Marriage, Politics, And Betrayal Among The New York Intellectuals" by David Laskin.

Not much else to report. I suppose I will close to drift through the afternoon hours.

12:45 p.m. - 2016-10-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4