glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

End Times

It is in the death flow 11:25 AM late Sunday morning. It is a sunny morning here where I am waiting out existence. It would be a good day to take pictures as we come to the end of the Autumn season. Winter for us is quickly approaching.

I got up this morning around 8:25 AM. I got drank coffee made yesterday while messing with our main computer. Carol came home from work. I made myself oatmeal for breakfast. Carol looked through the Sunday morning newspapers and then went to bed. I went grocery shopping this morning. I also filled up the gas tank of our old Dodge van. Carol's car should be fixed tomorrow.

So here I sit still waking up to this sunny Sunday morning. I plan to watch this afternoon professional football.

I have not read anything this morning. Last night I do not remember right now. I now remember last night I watched a college football game and went to bed around 11 o'clock PM.

Well not much else to report. I am feeling emotionally drained lately. I think everything that is going on in America and the world is getting to me. Lately I feel like weeping. To me things have never seem so terrible politically America. I look around the world and all I see is war and starvation. I do not know what to do in order to cope with all the pain. I do not know how to shut my eyes to the sorrow of humanity I see staring at me all the time. Also America is in peril. It is all so sad and sickening the current Presidential elections. Where are there any true leaders today to guide America? We Americans are governed by fools. All the foolishness I see going on among Republicans makes me sick inside. It is all absolutely horrible the national Presidential elections.

I will close to drink a cup of coffee and feel sick inside.

11:40 a.m. - 2016-10-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4