glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

textual meaning is a product of a community's interpretive strategies

It is 11:22 AM Wednesday morning in the death flow. Outside today it is cold, dark, and rainy. A good day to go South for sunshine and blue skies.

I got up this morning around 7:37 AM. When I got up I made a pot of coffee and ate a bowl of cereal. I ate my cereal messing with our main computer. After messing with our main computer I wrote in my paper diary.

Right now the builders are installing the new kitchen Cabinets in our remodeled kitchen.

Carol got home from work around 9 o'clock AM around the same time the builders came to start working. I have been wandering the house and reading off and on the book, "Biblical Authority After Babel: Retrieving the Solas in the Spirit of Mere Protestant Christianity" by Kevin J. Vanhoozer.

Last night I made a video for my BookTube channel and watched a TV show on PBS American Masters. I went to bed around Midnight. I had weird dreams and tossed and turned all night. So today I feel wasted but the Lord grants grace.

I suppose I will close to drift through the afternoon hours.

11:42 a.m. - 2016-10-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4