glorycloud's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the dust of death

It is in the death flow 10:03 AM Friday Eastern Standard Time. The sun is shining this morning, but it is chilly.

Carol and I were both up around 6 o'clock AM. Since we have no stove I did not make oatmeal. I made a pot of coffee and and ate a bowl of cereal. I ate my cereal messing with our main computer. It seems to me that those who control Media do not want Americans to vote for anyone. The Media seems on attacking both Trump and Clinton. It seems the Media does not want a new President, but wants a Civil War. I wonder what the Media will focus on after the November elections?

I personally do not believe anything I read or see in the News Media. I am sure those in control want to brain wash us. I seek to educate myself to know the Truth by reading the Bible and World History/American History. There is nothing new under the sun.

Carol just left to have coffee with someone from her church and to do errands. The contractor is here sandblasting the kitchen walls getting them ready to paint. I am sick of the constant noise. I will appreciate quiet again when the new kitchen is in place. Next month we should have a new kitchen and it will get back to normal around here.

Last night we went out for dinner and watched television. Now it is another day. I have not gotten around to reading this morning because Carol and I dusted the dining room and living room.

music: Solemn They Await 'Sanctuary in the Depths'

10:16 a.m. - 2016-10-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

nikkifoofoo
catsoul
whystinger
oct0ber
browndamask
koorikaze
mal-adjusted
lobo21
tobehis
weatethesea
raven72d
newschick
jondavid2010
journey2one
realthoughts
freakyouout
trapeze-act
msjessica
fragilegirl8
fan4